chore(settings): add more allow and deny permissions #17
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "permissions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
See commit message(s).
added 1 commit
823cd0f9- chore(permissions): add auto-allow and auto-deny rules for dnscontrolCompare with previous version
mentioned in commit
23a9060ad4