chores(settings): make permissions for git stash more granular #16
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "stash"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
See commit message(s).
mentioned in commit
92f118cd30