chore(permissions): block Artifacts feature #14
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chores"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
See commit message(s).
added 2 commits
dec4bd85- feat(permissions): configure BrowserStack MCP6fa51ad5- chore(settings): disables fullscreen TUICompare with previous version
mentioned in commit
fb9a0d18d0