docs: more accurate language in AI policy #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "revision"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
See commit message(s).
d4eaddc057f08f498a14f08f498a14514f3f1dce514f3f1dce6a8e53ecf56a8e53ecf521d1212b12