docs: add configuration section #19
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "refs/pull/19/head"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Flesh out a bit more of the documentation, namely the "Configuration" section.
config.ymlfile with comments.Related
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
Compare with previous version
added 1 commit
351c6c19- docs: add configuration sectionCompare with previous version
mentioned in commit
a4a363efe9