If image is already open, reuse web view #24
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently, even if we already have a web view open, we open a new one instead.
We can improve the performance of the extension by reusing the existing web view instead.